Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of DC Smith Enterprises

DC Smith Enterprises

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DC Smith Enterprises
"I went in to say hi to Casey Hill & he was out of the office & I still got great customer service by his staff Giselle Reyes,so 5 stars is all i have for ya,keep smiling, great guy and team, 5 stars"
Profile photo of Mac Strong

Mac Strong

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mac Strong
"I cannot recommend Casey hill and Giselle more! I have been with them since I walked into their office after having a bad experience just to get a second opinion after moving to the area. They invited me in to sit down and go over what they would do differently for me and my wife at the time and took immense care in laying out options and fitting them to our situation. Even through a divorce on our end they handled the situation expertly and with care, and definitely retained both of us as lifelong customers! If you are in the market for insurance in Sherwood, this is where you need to be."
Profile photo of Rachelle adams

Rachelle adams

August 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Rachelle adams
"First impressions Casey, great, then a little frustrated 🥴 then great again thanks Giselle after our Long meeting we fixed a lot of issues. I'm glad I found you guys."
Profile photo of Kimy Boquist

Kimy Boquist

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimy Boquist
"Very personable staff, really helped me out with a recent crash and were very supportive through the whole endeavor."
Profile photo of Diego Quevedo

Diego Quevedo

July 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Diego Quevedo
"Never replies or replies very late to inquiries. Has not provided any real support regarding when dealing with claims."
Profile photo of Terah Haslip

Terah Haslip

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terah Haslip
"We use Casey and team for a number of personal as well as business policies and really enjoy working with them. Everyone we have dealt with in the office is knowledgeable and amazingly fast to follow up on questions or quotes. We highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Lackey

Jennifer Lackey

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Lackey
"Everyone at Casey Hill’s Office are amazing! They go above and beyond to help find the best solutions for insurance. Even in complicated family situations. Everyone takes the time to know you and your individual current needs to find the ideal packages. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Adam Zyla

Adam Zyla

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Zyla
"Great, fast, easy, so so so nice and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Mia Murphy

Mia Murphy

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Murphy
"We have been with Casey for a couple of years now and he is amazing! Very responsive, gets things done as quickly as possible in regards to requests and claims, and has worked with us when we needed it. We are very happy with all of our insurance products through StateFarm and in our dealings with Casey!"
Profile photo of Dirt bike kid Kid

Dirt bike kid Kid

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dirt bike kid Kid
"These ladies are amazing! Very quick to respond when questions are asked. When changes are needed they take care of it. Insuring with Casey Hill State Farm has been a great experience! Thank you all"
Profile photo of Salvador Murillo

Salvador Murillo

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Murillo
"Just want to say that Giselle and all lady’s and Gents at State Farm Rock there so nice and helpful to all my needs and questions always welcome you with a genuine smile respect and appreciation it’s like a breath of fresh air when I enter and leave feeling safe and secure with myself and my car State Farm is the place to be insured thank you great people for your everlasting great customer service 😊⚓️"
Profile photo of Tom Montante

Tom Montante

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Montante
"Had to add to my policy and it was taken care of quickly"
Profile photo of Patrick White

Patrick White

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick White
"Casey and his team are the best! Casey has always been there for me and worked through my policies and challenges. He's always up front with what to expect and completely honest about what is best for his clients. He and his team are the ONLY reason I still use State Farm."
Profile photo of Tanya Osmus (RealtorTanyaO)

Tanya Osmus (RealtorTanyaO)

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Osmus (RealtorTanyaO)
"Giselle is wonderful to work with! She reviewed our current policies and advised us where our coverage amounts needed to be higher (especially with housing prices rising and replacement costs going up). Low deductibles and the premiums were less! A win win. 🏆"
Profile photo of Helen Savva Carey

Helen Savva Carey

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Savva Carey
"Casey Hill at his team have been amazing over the last 9 years I have been with them. They are always patient, timely and informative with any of my needs. They have always walked me through any claims I have needed to make and made great recommendations for any coverage I have needed. I truly feel so lucky to have this team on my side and could not recommend more highly. Stop your search here if you are shopping around for insurance and call them now!"
Profile photo of Mariah Cole

Mariah Cole

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Cole
"Saved me almost $100/per month on car insurance when I switched to them, and Im receiving more coverage!"
Profile photo of Manuel Sanchez

Manuel Sanchez

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Sanchez
"I was shopping around and looking at different quotes. Even though we didn’t end up switching insurance companies to State Farm, I would definitely go with them if I had to. I’ve been having issues with my current insurance company and just seeing the care they had for me and making sure I had the right coverage left a mark with me. I’ll keep them in mind if things do change."
Profile photo of Behrouz Raouf

Behrouz Raouf

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Behrouz Raouf
"I have been with StateFarm for the past 5 years and am very happy with the service they have provided to me."
Profile photo of Sandee / Akasha

Sandee / Akasha

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandee / Akasha
"Casey reviewed all of my policies, explained each part of the coverage, and explored different cost options (like deductibles) with me. He took the time to understand my coverage needs, my financial plan, and my risk tolerance. Casey and his staff are friendly, professional, and helpful."
Profile photo of L A Calkins

L A Calkins

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by L A Calkins
"The Casey Hill team are the greatest. I rely on them for all my insurance information and policies. The team members are professional, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly. It is always a pleasure to contact them with my insurance concerns. (Did I mention they're friendly? Worth repeating!!!)"
Profile photo of Joel Slenning

Joel Slenning

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Slenning
"Casey and his team are excellent. We have never had such a responsive and accurate team behind us when a few bumps in the road came our way. We are fortunate to have found them and won’t look anywhere else for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Blaine Turner

Blaine Turner

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Blaine Turner
"I needed to add a life insurance policy as my job role changed. Casey was excellent at reviewing the options and helping me pick the one that made the most sense for my situation. He handed the entire process with stellar communication all the way to the end."
Profile photo of Matt Kernal

Matt Kernal

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Kernal
"Casey's office and staff have always been helpful, courteous, and professional concerning my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gary Richard

Gary Richard

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Richard
"Nice and easy to find office. Great staff and service."
Profile photo of Kirsten T (Kirsten T)

Kirsten T (Kirsten T)

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten T (Kirsten T)
"Great people at a great company with great prices. Thankful to be in the State Farm Family!"