Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Casey Hill

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Casey Hill

5 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terah Haslip

Terah Haslip

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We use Casey and team for a number of personal as well as business policies and really enjoy working with them. Everyone we have dealt with in the office is knowledgeable and amazingly fast to follow up on questions or quotes. We highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Lackey

Jennifer Lackey

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of a t d

a t d

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful and easy to work with! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Adam Zyla

Adam Zyla

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, fast, easy, so so so nice and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Mia Murphy

Mia Murphy

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dirt bike kid Kid

Dirt bike kid Kid

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"These ladies are amazing! Very quick to respond when questions are asked. When changes are needed they take care of it. Insuring with Casey Hill State Farm has been a great experience! Thank you all"
Profile photo of Salvador Murillo

Salvador Murillo

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tom Montante

Tom Montante

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had to add to my policy and it was taken care of quickly"
Profile photo of Patrick White

Patrick White

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tanya Osmus (RealtorTanyaO)

Tanya Osmus (RealtorTanyaO)

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Giselle is wonderful to work with! She reviewed our current policies and advised us where our coverage amounts needed to be higher (especially with housing prices rising and replacement costs going up). Low deductibles and the premiums were less! A win win. 🏆"
Profile photo of Mariah Cole

Mariah Cole

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me almost $100/per month on car insurance when I switched to them, and Im receiving more coverage!"
Profile photo of Manuel Sanchez

Manuel Sanchez

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Behrouz Raouf

Behrouz Raouf

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with StateFarm for the past 5 years and am very happy with the service they have provided to me."
Profile photo of Sandee / Akasha

Sandee / Akasha

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of L A Calkins

L A Calkins

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joel Slenning

Joel Slenning

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Casey and his team are excellent. We have never had such a responsive and accurate team behind us when a few bumps in the road came our way. We are fortunate to have found them and won’t look anywhere else for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Blaine Turner

Blaine Turner

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed to add a life insurance policy as my job role changed. Casey was excellent at reviewing the options and helping me pick the one that made the most sense for my situation. He handed the entire process with stellar communication all the way to the end."
Profile photo of Matt Kernal

Matt Kernal

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Casey's office and staff have always been helpful, courteous, and professional concerning my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gary Richard

Gary Richard

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice and easy to find office. Great staff and service."
Profile photo of Kirsten T (Kirsten T)

Kirsten T (Kirsten T)

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people at a great company with great prices. Thankful to be in the State Farm Family!"
Profile photo of Andrea Harris

Andrea Harris

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love Casey! He's been so amazing as my agent and I so appreciate everything he's done to help me keep my rates low. Can't wait to have him assist on a future home. Thanks Casey!"
Profile photo of Kate

Kate

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5